Teachers


Mr. D Chapfira

Science

d.chapfira@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. J Mangeyi

Geography

j.mangei@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. T Muusha

English , Basketball Coach

t.muusha@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. S Muenziwa

English, Volleyball Coach

s.muenziwa@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. A N Siwela

Business Studies, Handball Couch

an.siwela@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. G Muyambo

Mathematics

g.muyambo@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. I. Makuyana

Geography, Shona, Soccer Coach

i.makuyana@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. F Mwatenga

Agriculture (H.O.D) Soccer Coach

f.mwatenga@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. A.S Moyana

Mathematics

as.moyana@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245