Teachers


Mr. A Kalonga

Woodwork, Soccer Coach

a.kalonga@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. B Bvurere

Agriculature

b.bvurere@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. C Khosa

Science

c.khosa@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. I Simango

Mathematics

i.simango@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. M Rujata

Computers

m.rujata@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. C Rukezo

Geography

c.rukezo@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. H Kataziye

History

h.kataziye@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. G Dhundu

Geography

g.dhundu@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. T Jenya

Commerce

t.jenya@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245