Teachers


Mr. A M Mawere

SDA Chairman

am.mawere@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 782 257 710

Mrs. B Sithole

Headmaster

b.sithole@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. Z Mlambo

Deputy Headmaster

z.mlambo@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. E Chivhuro

Divinity (H.O.D)

e.chivhuro@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. T Sibanda

Lit in English

t.sibanda@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mrs. E Mapfumo

Science

e.mapfumo@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mrs. C Utseya

Agriculture

c.utseya@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mr. I Pepa

Geography

i.pepai@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245

Mrs. T Muchuro

Shona, Sports Director

t.muchuro@mountselindahigh.co.zw

+263 773 272 245